

Reading Old Blues Association Committee Members

President Emeriti – Frank Glasspool (1959) and Peter van Went (1966)

President - Cameron Johnson (2008)

Vice-President – Andrew Watson (1986)

Immediate Past-President – James Boyce (2009)

Treasurer - Bob Trew (1980)

Trust Treasurer - Richard Beasley (1979)

Secretary - Duncan Walker (1969)

Minutes Secretary - Steve Graesser (1983)

Headmaster – Pete Thomas

Members – Rob Sillitoe (2010); Philip Gillibrand (1965); Simon Johnson (1971); Gareth Hopkin (2003); Luke Harris (1986); Josh Cardy (2010)

Foundation Office – Sarah Bunnell-Pyper (Foundation Director); Louise Smith (Foundation Manager)